Ducati Sounds to Download (Paso's too)

creative words or images - your own or by others - that express for you the feeling of motorcycling
redpaso
paso grand pooh-bah
model: 906 Paso
year: 1989

Ducati Sounds to Download (Paso's too)

Post by redpaso »

Hey Guys, here is a link to the Ducati sounds that I have on CD "DUCATI PASSION" from the Ducati club of the Netherlands.

There are some great Ducati notes here that you can download. :lick: Both the 750 & 907 get a go here, I would also recommend the Mike Hailwood Replica with NCR exhausts. This track used to be on my phone answering machine message. :cool:

http://www.xs4all.nl/~desmo/downloads/downloads_nl.html

I wil also add this to the links page.
Redpaso
"My favourite peice of Ballet is a long sweeping corner"
Paul
model: 750 Paso
year: 1987

Post by Paul »

Red,

I got some strange looks in the office when I started playing these...

Paul
fasterdammit
paso grand pooh-bah
year: 1988

Post by fasterdammit »

That's AWESOME! Thanks for posting that link, red! I probably got the same puzzled glances Paul got ... but they just turned into eye rolls, since my desk is already littered w/ bikes as it is ... :)
Just because you're not dead doesn't necessarily mean you're living, either.
1988 Paso 750 #753965
1997 Monster 750
mike
paso grand pooh-bah

Post by mike »

I gotta record my bike... the Staintunes are sooo nice.
Maybe an in-tunnel flyby?

:laugh:
fasterdammit
paso grand pooh-bah

Post by fasterdammit »

mike wrote:I gotta record my bike... the Staintunes are sooo nice.

That'd rule! Still have both bikes? Get somebody to run with you ... that'd make for some nice sound!
1988 Paso 750 #753965
1997 Monster 750
redpaso
paso grand pooh-bah

Post by redpaso »